Missing: One Blogger

Hah! I can’t believe it’s been so long since I last blogged, and yet there’s been so much to say! We’re finally leaving on the much touted trip and I’m not sure if the Middle Eastern city I’m going to be in for the next two months (insha’Allah) allows access to livejournal.

It looks like the self-imposed hiatus of the past few weeks might becomes a compulsory one!

You might either see lots of me over the next 8 weeks, or I’ll be back in the new year with stories from this one and PP’s vision for the next. 🙂

Fi Amaanillah! (I leave you in the safety of the Almighty!)

S’laams
Bint Ali

Tell me what *you* think!

